Neighbourhood Plan Committee

Committee Members

The Neighbourhood Plan Committee consists of parish councilors and appointed volunteers. In line with all parish council appointments, all members interests are published on the Parish Council website here and here.

Depending upon the situation they are prevented from speaking on and voting on matters in which they have an interest.

Peter Turner Chairman Phil Berrisford Vice Chairman
Maureen Perry   Colin Stanyer  
John Perry   Christine Ridley  
Amanda Chadwick   Kevin Ridley  
Doug Wardle   Jane Shufflebotham  
Ian Wolvers   Linda Lea  
Philip Rushton   Christina Jebb  
Anthony Bedson   John Cartlich  
Christian Stanyer   John Dawson  
Ken Turner   Martin Leese